Planning Board

The Planning Board invites potential applicants and others to make inquiries through the Planning Board Recording Secretary Linda Coughlan (see Key Contacts at left for email). She can provide preliminary guidance to applicants and others, and can furnish relevant forms for major and minor subdivisions, boundary line adjustments, voluntary mergers and other matters which should come before the Planning Board.

For official notices of upcoming hearings or cancellations, please see the Planning Board Calendar at right, or visit the Official Town Notices on the home page.

Planning Board Members

Name Title
Stephen Froling Chair (2016)
Mark Thompson Vice-Chair (2017)
Richard LeFebvre Secretary (2015)
Ellena Weston-Zimmermann Member (2016)
Carolyn Boland Alternate Member (2016)
Joseph Cummings Member (2018)
Nathaniel Peirce Alternate Member (2018)

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Linda Coughlan Recording Secretary (603) 525-4441
Syndicate content