Hancock Energy Advisory Team (HEAT)

HEAT is committed to conserving energy, improving efficiency and supporting renewable energy in Hancock NH.

Committee Members

Name Title
Tom Faber Member
Phil Jones Member
Pierce Rigrod Member
Michelle Russell Member
Amy Sulborski Member
Thomas Shevenell
Jeff Wright Director of Public Works
Judith Stout Member
Syndicate content